Testimonials

Property Ultra Care is happy to tell you that 95% of the feedback for our contemporary and affordable commercial and domestic cleaning services is positive. Plus – it has become a tendency for us to meet new customers after they have been sent to us via a recommendation by our current loyal and regular clients. Check out now a random part of the opinions left for our helpful and budget-friendly cleaning services in London.

Reviewed by Brigitte Lewis on Jan 18, 2017

Me and my husband chose the Property Ultra Care as a company to renovate one of our rooms. At the end of January we will have a baby and we need nursery. The technicians did a great job. I was worried that no one could clean after them. But they offered me after builders cleaning service with a special discount. On the next day their colleagues came and cleared everything perfectly. I was very happy and in the future I will only use their Facilities for maintenance of my home.

Reviewed by Sam Harper on Jun 3, 2016

I am very pleased with this company. I used the window cleaning service. To tell you the truth, it is the fastest window treatment I have ever received. Plus – no one was hanging from the roof to scare me out. Everything was very professional, precise and quickly. I am considering to use the rest of the services, too!

Reviewed by Mohammed Griffin on Feb 21, 2016

I have used the domestic cleaning services since last year and the effect is visible. My flat has never been that neat and fresh before. Plus – it takes no efforts from me and I can finally spend my free time for something better than wiping furniture or washing dishes. It is a good thing to have someone to take care of your living space. And it seems I found my guys!

Reviewed by Suzette Bazin on Nov 12, 2015

Great end of tenancy cleaning. I got my tenancy deposit back and my landlord was quite pleased. Recommend the company!

Reviewed by Thanh de Brabander on Jul 4, 2015

Fantastic help with upholstery cleaning. The effect was very good – bright colours and fine purity. And considering the fact that I have antique furniture at home, the cleaners were really attentive and helpful. Few companies could actually achieve such a result…! This is the best upholstery cleaning service I have ever used!

Reviewed by Eloise Clarke on Mar 8, 2015

My company has been using the commercial office cleaning service for a while and everyone at work is very satisfied. The staff is now free of this responsibility and we can focus on other tasks. The prices are very good, when you order the service on a regular basis!

Reviewed by Joshua Parkinson on Dec 3, 2014

This is the company I prefer to use for any kind of cleaning. I used almost all services, but the carpet and rug cleaning is a really good one. Usually, the companies deny to clean my Persian rugs being afraid to ruin it. This is the company that has accepted all my Persian rugs and made them soft, hygienic and fresh again. Thanks, guys! You are, indeed, the best!

Reviewed by Maria Luisa Bellucci on Sep 9, 2014

Make sure you try these services. They worth it every penny. Personally I am a big fan of the domestic cleaning service on a regular basis. The maid is always the same and we already know each other, so she does what she knows I am bad at – washing the windows from the inside, doing the laundry in time and etc.

Reviewed by Mikkel M. Holst on May 22, 2014

We have used the removals services. The technicians were very kind, because we did not do even a single job – they have dismantled my home furniture and pack it precisely. Nothing was damaged or ruined during the transportation. And the service was very fast, so we could fit in the deadline we had.

Reviewed by Henry Carroll on Feb 14, 2014

Good company with affordable prices. What I would recommend the cleaners is to explain us more about the particular service. I did not even know that the detergents are provided by your company, for instance.

Leave a Testimonial